Sie sind hier: Startseite » Vorstand » Mitglieder

Mitglieder

Stand Mai 2018

Bethli Berger
(Präsidentin)
Aareweg 1A
3270 Aarberg
Tel. 032/384 33 13
Mobile 079/675 06 00
berger.e@bluewin.ch
Fränzi Jaccottet
(Sekretariat, Vize-Präs.)
Pulverweg 12
3270 Aarberg
Tel. 032/393 77 87
Mobile 079/354 22 53
franziska.jaccottet@bluewin.ch
Alice Aeschbacher
(Beisitz)
Blütenweg 13
3270 Aarberg
Tel. 032/392 60 36
Mobile 079/275 32 57
alice.aeschbacher@ewanet.ch
Margrit Hostettler
(Beisitz)
Vorderes Grafenmoos 1
3270 Aarberg
Tel. 032/392 36 92
Mobile 079/372 48 08
margrit.hostettler@bluewin.ch
Margrit Jaberg
(Einkauf, Reise)
Tannenweg 4
3270 Aarberg
Tel. -
Mobile 079/716 87 61
margritjaberg@ewanet.ch
Elfi Ryser
(Beisitz, Finkli)
Leimernweg 43
3270 Aarberg
Tel. 032/392 59 76
Mobile 079 280 77 60
elfi.ryser@bluewin.ch
Vreni Sahli
(Brockenstube)
Schwalbenweg 6
3270 Aarberg
Tel 032/392 41 25
Mobile
verena.sahli@gmx.ch
Heidi Sollberger
(Finanzen)
Murtenstrasse 13
3270 Aarberg
Tel. 032/392 41 16
Mobile 079/384 53 74
sollberger@ewanet.ch
Sabine Thalmann
(Organisation Chlousemärit)
Pappelweg 2
3270 Aarberg
Tel. 032/392 73 19
Mobile: 078/669 10 55
thalmann-tamm@bluewin.ch
Brigitte Weber
(Organ. Helferinnen, Geb.tage)
Pulverweg 10
3270 Aarberg
Tel. 032/392 49 81
Mobile 078/859 03 63
brigitte.weber@ewanet.ch