Sie sind hier: Startseite » Vorstand » Mitglieder

Mitglieder

Stand Mai 2018

Bethli Berger
(Präsidentin)
Aareweg 1A
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/384 33 13
Mobile: 079/675 06 00
berger.e@bluewin.ch
Fränzi Jaccottet
(Sekretariat, Vize-Präs.)
Pulverweg 12
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/393 77 87
Mobile: 079/354 22 53
franziska.jaccottet@bluewin.ch
Alice Aeschbacher
(Beisitz)
Blütenweg 13
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/392 60 36
Mobile: 079/275 32 57
alice.aeschbacher@ewanet.ch
Heidi Würsch
(Beisitz)
Obstgartenweg 12
3270 Aarberg
Mobile: 076/295 28 96
h.wuersch@bluewin.ch
Margrit Jaberg
(Einkauf, Reise)
Tannenweg 4
3270 Aarberg
Mobile: 079/716 87 61
margritjaberg@ewanet.ch
Elfi Ryser
(Beisitz, Finkli)
Leimernweg 43
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/392 59 76
Mobile: 079 280 77 60
elfi.ryser@bluewin.ch
Sabine Thalmann
(Organisation Chlousemärit)
Pappelweg 2
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/392 73 19
Mobile: 078/669 10 55
thalmann-tamm@bluewin.ch
Heidi Sollberger
(Finanzen)
Murtenstrasse 13
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/392 41 16
Mobile: 079/384 53 74
sollberger@ewanet.ch
Brigitte Weber
(Organ. Helferinnen, Geb.tage)
Pulverweg 10
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/392 49 81
Mobile: 078/859 03 63
brigitte.weber@ewanet.ch
 
Sarah Trachsel
(Brockenstube)
Amselweg 11
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/392 42 21
Mobile: 076/527 68 98
Sarah.trachsel@bluewin.ch
Nicole Wallimann
(Brockenstube)
Tannenweg 6
3270 Aarberg
Tel.: 032/392 71 13
Mobile: 078/721 31 20
nicole.wallimann@sunrise.ch